News and Events for Attorneys and Executives

Webinar: Fueling Your Business Strategy with Patents

Fitch, Even, Tabin & Flannery LLP will present a free one-hour webinar, “Fueling Your Business Strategy with Patents,” featuring Fitch Even attorneys Allen E. Hoover and George N. Dandalides.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at 9:00 am PST / 10:00 am MST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 noon EST.

In its invitation, Fitch Even asks: Do you know why your competitors are obtaining all those patents? What value does a patent bring, and how do you leverage it? Patents can provide a wide range of potential benefits, from market protection to licensing to defensive value—as well as other key benefits you may not be aware of. Geared toward IP practitioners as well as business owners, our webinar will cover the following topics and more:

• What a patent is, and why, when, and how to get one
• The many potential benefits of patent protection
• Why and how to enforce a patent, and what to expect
• Timetable and costs

CLE credit has been approved for California and Illinois and is pending in Nebraska. Other states may also award CLE credit upon attendee request.

Following the live event, a recording of the webinar will be available to view for one year at www.fitcheven.com.

Register for the webinar.

 

Join Our LinkedIn Group

 

image_pdfimage_print

Tags:

Top